web analytics

Buy the World by Mike Will Made-It

Buy the World (featuring Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar) by Mike Will Made-It.

Believe Me by Lil Wayne


Believe Me (featuring Drake) by Lil Wayne.


Kush (featuring Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) by Gunplay.

tumblr_muh6yhrpB61qe575eo1_1381446522_coverI’m Good (featuring The Weeknd) by Lil Wayne. Download it for free legally here.

tumblr_msqeuqTo7P1qe575eo1_1379115717_coverI Do It (featuring Drake & Lil Wayne) by 2 Chainz.